Art Exhibit Cocktail Party

Art Exhibit Cocktail Party

by
14 14 people viewed this event.

The Woman’s Club of Coconut Grove will host a cocktail-style art party on October 9 from 5:30-9:00pm at the clubhouse. Guests will enjoy art, cocktails, music, food, and good company! This is a group show featuring 17 local artists and the artwork is for sale. Our music group for the evening is the Daddy Wags, a local duo from Coconut Grove, FL featuring Daddy Wags himself (Eric Wagner), vocals and guitar, and Anthony Dick on double bass. There will be complimentary appetizers and a cash bar. The event is free and open to the public.

Participating artists in the show include: Peggy Austen, Luis Berros (www.luisberros.com),  Emily Boland, Daniella De Francesco (www.daniella.jewelry), Lynn Fecteau (www.lynnfecteau.com), Terry Ferrer, Maria Freed, Mike Hernandez, Jim Lewk (www.jlewks.wixsite.com/jlewk), Gerald Obregon (www.gerasco.com), Yudit Orlando (www.yuditorlando.com), Annette Rawlings (www.annetterawlings.com), Lisa Remeny (www.lisaremeny.com), Eileen Seitz (www.eileenseitz.com), Cynthia Shelley, Lulu Valdes (www.luluvaldesart.com), Phoebe Webb.

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://www.womansclubofcoconutgrove.org →

 

Date And Time

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 @ 05:30 PM to
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 @ 09:00 PM
 

Event Category

Event Tags

Share With Friends