Palm Beach Symphony Masterworks Concert Series

Palm Beach Symphony Masterworks Concert Series

8 8 people viewed this event.

Palm Beach Symphony Masterworks Series livestreamed from the Kravis Center for the Performing Arts. Virtual passes and in-person tickets to individual concerts in the Masterworks series are $30. Tickets are available online at and by phone at (561) 281-0145.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 7:30 PM

The season comes to a happy conclusion as guest pianist Alexander Toradze performs Ravel’s lighthearted and sparkling Piano Concerto in G major with its nod to American jazz.  In the second Palm Beach Symphony premiere of Ravel on the evening’s program, the Symphony performs Ma Mère l’Oye, or the Mother Goose Suite, which like the fairy tales it celebrates, enchants listeners with a sense of wonder. Brahms’ first orchestral work, Serenade No. 1 in D, allows the Symphony to shine in a fitting culmination to a landmark season.

To register for this event please visit the following URL: →


Date And Time

Sat, May 22, 2021 @ 07:30 PM to
Sat, May 22, 2021 @ 09:00 PM

Registration End Date

Sat, May 22, 2021


Online Event

Event Category


Share With Friends